Full Time Staff

Jackie Thames
Director of Information Technology
thames@unt.edu
Chilton Hall 255-E
(940) 565-3419
Director for HPS Information Technology which serves HPS, CMHT, and CLEAR. Chilton Hall building representative.
Vasilis Angelogiannos
IT Manager
vasilis@unt.edu
Chilton Hall 255-D
(940) 565-4641
IT manager responsible for servers, technical staff, account management, and desktop support for HPS, CMHT and CLEAR faculty and staff.
Chu Chuah
Network Manager
Chu.Chuah@unt.edu
Chilton Hall 255-A
(940) 565-2245
Network distribution for labs and faculty/staff desktops.
Caitlin Edgar
Lab Manager
caitlin.edgar@unt.edu
Chilton Hall 255
(940) 565-3439
Operations manager for computer labs and technology classrooms.
John Mayfield
Web Developer
john.mayfield@unt.edu
Chilton 242-A
940.369.8293
Web Developer for all HPS and its attendant departments, Drupal framework acolyte.
Ryan Ueland
Lab & Classroom Distribution
ryan.ueland@unt.edu
Chilton Hall 255-B
(940) 565-4454
Network distribution for computer labs and technology classrooms. Chilton Hall building representative.

Lab Assistants

Chike Azogu
Academic Lab Assistant
Chilton 255
(940) 565-3460
Ifeanyichukwu Azogu
Academic Lab Assistant
Chilton Hall 255
(940) 565-3460
Naomi Briones
Academic Lab Assistant
Chilton 255
(940) 565-3460
Sara Chavez
Lead - Academic Lab Assistant
Chilton Hall 255
(940) 565-3460
Berwyn Chong
Academic Lab Assistant
Berwyn Chong
Chiltion 255
(940) 565-3460
Kolton Cotton
Lead- Academic Lab Assistant
Chilton Hall 255
(940) 565-3460
Tino Mutandiro
Academic Lab Assistant
Tino Mutandiro
Chilton 255
(940) 565-3460
Ovie Onoriose
Tech Support Assistant
Chilton Hall 255-A
(940) 565-4454
Vocany Pitia
Tech Support Assistant
Chilton Hall 255-A
(940) 565-4454
Paola Ruiz
Academic Lab Assistant
Chilton 255
(940) 565-3460
Inge Van Nieckerk
Academic Lab Assistant
Chilton 255
(940) 565-3460